Literary Events Vancouver – Your best source for Vancouver literary event listings: Fiction, Non-Fiction, Poetry, and select writing events.

Monday, January 25

Date/Time Event
Mon Jan 25, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Puro Cuento: Taller de escritura creativa
,

Thursday, January 28

Date/Time Event
Thu Jan 28, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
To Write is to Resist. To Write is to ReCreate.
,

Monday, February 01

Date/Time Event
Mon Feb 01, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Puro Cuento: Taller de escritura creativa
,

Monday, February 08

Date/Time Event
Mon Feb 08, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Puro Cuento: Taller de escritura creativa
,

Monday, February 15

Date/Time Event
Mon Feb 15, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Puro Cuento: Taller de escritura creativa
,

Monday, February 22

Date/Time Event
Mon Feb 22, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Puro Cuento: Taller de escritura creativa
,

Powered by Events Manager