Literary Events Vancouver – Poetry, Fiction, & Non-fiction

Vancouver’s Literary Events Calendar – Poetry, Fiction, &  Non-fiction.
We’re mobile-friendly, too – try us on your smart phone!

Upcoming literary events in Vancouver:

March 27, 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon Mar 27, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
JP Sears: How to be Ultra Spiritual
UBC Robson Square, Vancouver BC

March 29, 2017

Date/Time Event
Wed Mar 29, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Incite with Rebecca Rosenblum, Lori McNulty and Janet Rogers
The Vancouver Public Library, Vancouver, B.C.

March 31, 2017

Date/Time Event
Fri Mar 31, 2017 - Sun Apr 02, 2017
All Day
LitFest New West
,

April 4, 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue Apr 04, 2017
7:00 pm
Michelle Elrick, Jordan Abel, Adele Barclay
Paper Hound Bookstore, Vancouver BC

April 5, 2017

Date/Time Event
Wed Apr 05, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Your Next Great Read
Richmond Public Library, Richmond British Columbia

April 6, 2017

Date/Time Event
Thu Apr 06, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
TWS Reading Series
Cottage Bistro, Vancouver BC

April 11, 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue Apr 11, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
An Evening of Storytelling
Cottage Bistro, Vancouver BC

April 26, 2017

Date/Time Event
Wed Apr 26, 2017 - Sat May 20, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
End of the Rainbow
Jericho Arts Centre, Vancouver BC

April 30, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sun Apr 30, 2017
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
BC Association of Travel Writers 2017 Symposium: Luxury Travel - Writing in Style
Firefighters Hall, Burnaby BC