Literary Events Vancouver – Poetry, Fiction, & Non-fiction

Vancouver’s Literary Events Calendar – Poetry, Fiction, &  Non-fiction.
We’re mobile-friendly, too – try us on your smart phone!

Upcoming literary events in Vancouver:

November 15, 2016

Date/Time Event
Tue Nov 15, 2016 - Wed Feb 01, 2017
All Day
A Chance to Become Published in Lennox Magazine's First Issue!
,

December 7, 2016

Date/Time Event
Wed Dec 07, 2016
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
"Vancouver in the Seventies" presentation and book signing
Book Warehouse, Vancouver BC
Wed Dec 07, 2016
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Vancouver in the Seventies author presentation and signing
Book Warehouse, Vancouver BC

December 9, 2016

Date/Time Event
Fri Dec 09, 2016 - Sat Dec 10, 2016
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
A Child's Christmas in Wales
Cambrian Hall, Vancouver Canada

December 12, 2016

Date/Time Event
Mon Dec 12, 2016
8:00 pm
Vancouver Poetry Slam
Cafe Deux Soleils, Vancouver BC

December 13, 2016

Date/Time Event
Tue Dec 13, 2016
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Storytelling Championship Finals!
Cottage Bistro, Vancouver BC

December 19, 2016

Date/Time Event
Mon Dec 19, 2016
8:00 pm
Vancouver Poetry Slam
Cafe Deux Soleils, Vancouver BC

December 20, 2016

Date/Time Event
Tue Dec 20, 2016
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
“Spoken INK” — Poetry Reading with Timothy Shay
Deer Lake Gallery, Burnaby British Columbia

December 26, 2016

Date/Time Event
Mon Dec 26, 2016
8:00 pm
Vancouver Poetry Slam
Cafe Deux Soleils, Vancouver BC